December 10, 2012

A Quick Christmas-y Thought

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:27 pm by wangeli

Of all of the many many ways I’ve spent (and wasted) my money. I have never regretted spending money on a Kickstarter project. I generally feel passionate about whatever I’m giving money to. I’m always wildly impressed by what these entrepreneur accomplish. And I always excited to see something that I contributed to come to life.

Just a thought for this Christmas – give a gift to everyone and help fund a project!

1 Comment »

  1. lararoy94036 said,

    […] Murray was chief of the OAS mission that praised the performance of e-voting in the Paraguayuan elections of 2003. On which see my post “Peril in Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

