April 18, 2012

It’s Sock Time!

Posted in Lolz, Shopping at 8:36 pm by wangeli

There is nothing like a rainy spring day to make me think of socks… Actually it’s probably the fact that my toes are cold that has me thinking about socks… And I know, it’s closer to Summer than it is Winter. In fact, we’re running around in temperatures that some places would happily call Summer Weather and don shorts and tanks for. Not me, I’m dreaming of socks.

Thank God that Sock Dreams is always there for me. Here’s a little glimpse into my shopping cart. And yeah, there are some things on here that you’ve seen before. Those super cute Cuban-style stockings are my favorite accessory… I should just have a fresh pair mailed to me every week.

Do you see a theme here - besides black?

Leave a Reply

