February 15, 2012

Posts are a comin’

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 8:53 pm by wangeli

Really – at some point, I will get around to writing about my trip to LA…. I don’t have much of an excuse for not posting anything. My luggage is unpacked, I’m fully rested and my cat has gone back to her usual state of happily ignoring me… I’ve just kept putting it off. Mostly because I used 2 camera, so my pictures are more scattered than usual. And apparently I took pictures of everything that caught my eye, including my own shoes…. so many pictures to go through.

Speaking of – here’s one of my favorites 🙂

Now that's a good lookin' tip jar!

Leave a Reply

