January 16, 2012

Change of Plans

Posted in Edwardian Ball at 4:49 pm by wangeli

Well it seems like my big plans have changed for the LA trip – it looks like the Edwardian Ball has been postponed until March 😦 I’ve already got the plane tickets and time off for Feb, so I guess I’m just not going to be able to the Edwardian Ball when I go to LA. 😦 And I definitely know that next year, I’ll plan on going to the San Fran party instead. I’m a little heartbroken that I can’t go, but I definitely hope that I can get my money back so I can spend it to do something else. So any suggestions for what to do in LA for a week?

However, I’ve already been trucking along on my outfit. So I guess I’ll just finish it to make myself happy. And I think it will make its debut at DragonCon. So More Posts to follow!

Leave a Reply

