December 27, 2011

Christmas Shout Outs!

Posted in Happy News, Holidays at 12:16 am by wangeli

I love getting things – any sort of things. So I’m even happy when I get socks and tupperware. So my gift receiving happiness bar is set pretty low. But this year my friends and family blew it out of the water. I got some really amazing gifts!

So a special shout out to everyone who went above and beyond with gifts! Here are my absolute favorites that make me feel so super loved:

  • My very own Dress Form! Thanks Rebecca
  • A handmade steampunk light with an Edison Bulb and cage! A one of a kind piece from Laura
  • An underbust corset, which will be the core of my Edwardian Ball outfit from Andrew!
  • The Never Ending Story from my brother and sister-in-law.
  • An absolutely gorgeous necklace from Nessa
  • And I got a ton of wonderful stuff from my Mom and Step-dad, but my favorite so far is the pitcher with an ice core! Amazing!!
  • My very first grownup umbrella from my Dad…

I got a ton of other amazing things, but these were the things that blew my mind with their awesomeness… I  just needed to share them with you!

Leave a Reply

