December 9, 2011

Super Excited!!!

Posted in Happy News, Steampunk, Vacation at 4:18 pm by wangeli

So I’m super excited! Did you already get that? Well here’s why – I’m going to the Edwardian Ball in LA! Woohoo!!

This is be my first trip West Coast ever! Already a big treat on its own. AND Hello giant Steampunk party!! And this is how official it is – I’ve bought plane tickets. Now I just need tickets to the party AND an outfit. What?! Okay – got some work to do…

Hoorah last minute outfits – thanks to DragonCon – I know you well…

Leave a Reply

