October 10, 2011

Bye Bye Wicked!

Posted in Happy News at 5:29 pm by wangeli

Wow – Wicked is finally over and I’m actually going to have a chance to have a life again.. Well as much of a life as I’ve ever had. And with Christmas up ahead – it looks like it’s getting close to time for me to break out the sewing machine and start crafting! Well after I recover from putting in 0ver 80 hours working last week.

But here’s an exciting tidbit! Fall around here doesn’t mean a lot – need to change most of my wardrobe, but I have broken out my sock and boot collection! Yippee! And thanks to SockDreams, I actually have super cute socks to wear. Now I think I’ll buy a real grownup purse or two, and be cute from head to toe!

Leave a Reply

