September 14, 2011

DragonCon 2011 Pictures (1 of Many!)

Posted in Dragon Con 2011 at 4:38 pm by wangeli

First, let me say that at some point during DragonCon I was feeling a little over the whole taking pictures thing. Ever heard the song 3×5 by John Mayer… Well I too was tired of seeing the world from within the confines of the view finder. (if anyone reading this post is too old to remember a time before digital cameras, then please google View Finder.) So there are less pictures than last year. But that doesn’t mean that there aren’t a lot of flipping pictures. And hopefully something in the next few posts will convince you to let your Nerd flag fly.

Okay Round 1: Generally Amazing Costumes! You guys know that I put a bit of work into what I was wearing… but these people really were amazing, inspiring or did something that I want to tackle next year. So here are the costumes that made me stop in my tracks and dig out my camera!

Leave a Reply

