August 31, 2011

DragonCon To Done

Posted in Dragon Con 2011, Lolz at 7:27 pm by wangeli

Okay well it’s hours away from DragonCon 2011.. and it’s time to give up on to do list…

Actually, I did pretty well – made lots of jewelry, found half of my lost USPS packages, got my clothes together and dyed my hair red. Yup you heard me – dyed my hair…

Don’t get too excited – it didn’t turn out to be very red. In fact, no one has noticed… so hair dye fail. I’m torn between saying – well that’s that or running out to get some Manic Panic. I guess we’ll find out later.

Here’s how it looks. what do you think – More red? Or leave it be? How many times can you dye your hair in the same week before it falls out?

Leave a Reply

