March 23, 2011

First New Home Purchase

Posted in Apartment at 2:26 am by wangeli

So my new apartment has metal cabinets in the kitchen. It works with my steampunkiness, but doesn’t really have any visual appeal. And I love to cook so I want my kitchen to look nice. Normally, I would just throw my hands up in the air and say “I’ll live with it”. But I found a great new site (And my first purchase for my new home) thanks to googling Cute Shelf papers. Thanks interwebz for giving me the answer without having a ask a question.

http://www.chicshelfpaper.com

This totally seemed like a misdirection at first, but once I started checking out the paper they offered – I found paper that made me want to look into my cabinets. So after hours of deliberation, I finally picked 2 that I liked. Say hello to the inside of my kitchen cabinets.

Leave a Reply

