October 20, 2010

Harbor Freight Tool Store

Posted in Steampunk at 4:14 am by wangeli

is awesome… Okay So I’ve never really been a hardware store kind of girl – they smell weird and I can’t find anything to keep myself entertained with. Well, I saw a post out there on the interwebs about awesome steamy tool belts at Harbor Freight. So I googled myself some instructions and drove my butt out the Kennesaw to see what I could find. And I found some awesomeness – not just a great new belt, but a ton of other things that I just had to have. This trip totally saved me like $50 on Ebay!

Well, my awesome trip inspired me to try another Hardware store. So I went to my local Ace Hardware and found more bits that are awesome steamy elements. I don’t know how I’ll use them, but now I’ve got them…

 

Leave a Reply

