April 30, 2009

Vaca Wear

Posted in Shopping at 2:39 pm by wangeli

Okay, so instead of showing you a second outfit – I’m put together a little mock up of what I might be wearing on my much-anticipated vacation. You’ll see the dress, pants, shorts and cover up from my Old Navy shopping list making their first appearance and proving that I am a savvy shopper (buying clothes that create some awesome outfits and fantastically comfy vacation wear). I’m super excited!! Now, it’s a purely a cyber exercise at this point, but I feel like this would all fit in one (big) duffel bag and covers everything I might do – sightseeing, shopping, lounging and fancy outings like dinner or the Theater…. yes I am so excited!!! Woohoo Vacations! (I might even leave my laptop at home – but I probably won’t. I’ll probably leave my cellphone charger, keys and sunblock instead…)

The Perfect Wardrobe for Doing Nothing

The Perfect Wardrobe for Doing Nothing

Leave a Reply

