March 31, 2009

Ahh a Haircut

Posted in Big Changes at 6:12 pm by wangeli

So I’ve been growing my hair out for locks of love… But on Sunday, I finally had enough and decided the long hair had to go.

And this how that turned out…

For those keeping track – I starting growing my hair out last September – before I got a job. And, in the year and half I was growing it, I grew the 12 inches I needed for locks of love and an extra inch or two.

Here’s what I’ve got now. Feel free to compliment away!

3 Comments »

  1. megan said,

    Very chic! I like it.

  2. Mom said,

    love the hair and especially love what you grew your hair for. you are such a sweetie

  3. Ron said,

    Your hair was extremely well cut, and looks good on you, but I love long hair. Yours IS about the nicest haircut possible, though. BTW, I don’t trust Locks of Love.


Leave a Reply

