March 26, 2009

It has been a while – Hi There Stranger

Posted in Happy News at 10:57 pm by wangeli

So I know I have promised things and haven’t delivered… and I’ve certainly haven’t written in a while.

So I am sharing some happy news to make up for it – I’ve planned my first vacation!! How exciting! So mark your calendars – June 2nd I should have some fabulous vacation shots up. And yes, I know, June is a long time away. Here are some ads I ran across – they aren’t mind blowing. But they are cute!! And totally made me smile.

1 Comment »

  1. Johnf830 said,

    I needed to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post eegecfbegafd


Leave a Reply

