March 12, 2009

Yard Sale!

Posted in Apartment at 10:13 pm by wangeli

It’s time to be proactive… I’ve got a bunch of stuff that I want to get rid of and I need money… it’s time to have a yard sale.

Since I don’t actually have a yard to sell in, I will have a prop my door open and come inside to buy my stuff sale. That doesn’t fit as well on a sign, but that’s what it is.

So if you live in the Atlanta area, or know someone who needs furniture, clothes or a cat bowl – give me a holler! There’s a sale going on this weekend.

And if you’re just a friend or family member – aren’t you proud of me?? Getting rid of stuff and making some money. I’m proud of me too.

1 Comment »

  1. Mom said,

    Yes, I am very proud of you. Oh no!! The song… it is running through my head. “I’m proud of you… I’m proud of you…. I hope that you are…” Can’t make it stop. I am just that darn proud. Love you.


Leave a Reply

