February 18, 2009

Map to My New Home

Posted in Apartment at 10:16 pm by wangeli

I love room planners. – they let you do all of the arranging without any lifting. I really loved DIY network’s room planner but I can’t find it any more… there was much sadness there.

So on that note – here is how I plan to layout my 3 rooms.

Next post is going to be some style stories – I’m especially excited about my  plans for my new deck! My view is challenged so I’m going to make myself an urban oasis. Doesn’t that sound sexy.

Oh a note to everyone – I spent an entire hour this week climbing all over my apartment with a measuring tape…. And while I’m not sure how accurate I was, these layouts are spot on. I even measured my furniture… well a lot of it is imaginary so yeah, not much measuring to  do there. If you’re wondering why I’m telling you this, it’s cuz I’m super proud.

Leave a Reply

