February 13, 2009

The Beginning Of The New Apartment

Posted in Happy News at 3:18 pm by wangeli

Hi Everyone!

So I’ve officially gotten my new apartment. It’s awesome – Great community and right by the pool – I’m super excited. When I move furniture in, I’d love to have visitors.

That being said, I’m embarking on the slowest move ever. I don’t have time to pack and move in one day then unpack so I’m just trickling my stuff over…. it’s really weird but I think I might be moving for the next month.

Next post: My New Apartment Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

