January 26, 2009

Cirque Party at Digitas

Posted in History at 4:22 pm by wangeli

Jan 8th was Digitas’s holiday party. This is a server’s life – all of our holiday parties happen long after the holidays.

For the Digitas, we all went to see the Cirque Du Soliel show – Kooza at Atlantic Station. We pre-partied at the office and had a great time with each other… well some of us did some working right up until we had to leave for the show. But you know how deadlines are – pesky creatures.

Cirque was interesting… a lot of clowns and I apparently work in a clown hating office. But there were some great daredevil stunts. Craziness. So if I ever go to Vegas, I am totally going to see Cirque.

And super kudos for me – I didn’t buy anything… not even the really cute umbrellas. I’m totally on track for my New Years Resolution of No Impulse Buying.

Leave a Reply

